Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dee Gray

Dee Gray

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Gray
"My family had been with this business for many many years and have always had I great report with them. Always pleasant and helpful when you talk to them."
Profile photo of rayne ellis

rayne ellis

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rayne ellis
"Kyle is quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Noah Choi

Noah Choi

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Choi
"All of the staff are amazing people. Really enjoyed the process of getting my first car insurance at State farm."
Profile photo of Morgan Clark

Morgan Clark

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Clark
"Teresa Dragg has been very helpful and very patient with me. she is a great Associate and makes everything easy for her customers, she also explains everything with detail"
Profile photo of Steven Epple

Steven Epple

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Epple
"Great rates. Saved me hundreds a month. Service was great. Answered all of my questions perfectly and to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Lexie Avery

Lexie Avery

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie Avery
"Teresa is absolutely the best! She worked with me to get the best coverage at the best price for me! She’s a great asset to State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of BRITTANY DIAZ

BRITTANY DIAZ

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRITTANY DIAZ
"Great Customer Service and saved me Money!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Shirley

Shannon Shirley

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Shirley
"I have always had a great experience with Kyle Kennedy State Farm Agency in Madill. Would recommend them highly for home and auto!"
Profile photo of Jack Merrill

Jack Merrill

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Merrill
"Kyle and his staff are all wonderful people, and will do all they can to get you the best price possible for whatever you need to insure."
Profile photo of Kathleen Honea

Kathleen Honea

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Honea
"Best Customer Service Around! Savings and great caring staff! So glad to be apart of Kyle Kennedy's State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Shannon Arnold

Shannon Arnold

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Arnold
"Very pleasant and nice people there"
Profile photo of Misty Carr

Misty Carr

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Carr
"I truly appreciate Betty’s help and hospitality!"
Profile photo of Brooke Chism

Brooke Chism

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Chism
"Teresa is the BEST!! She went above and beyond to provide me with a personalized customer service experience and saved me over $200.00/month for my three vehicles AND my house. I am truly grateful to have such an amazing insurance agent on my side and couldn't be happier to make the switch. Thanks, Teresa!!"
Profile photo of Sophie Christopher

Sophie Christopher

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Christopher
"Both Kyle and Teresa were very friendly and personable. They helped me make needed adjustments to my policy and explained all questions that I had. Great experience here!"
Profile photo of Josh Lane

Josh Lane

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Lane
"It was a pleasure going through the process of changing insurance companies with Teresa! She made it super easy! In todays time when customer service isn’t like it used to be, she made it a joyful experience with here professionalism, kindness and humor! She quickly had an answer for every question I threw at her! Oh, and I almost forgot to mention that with State Farm, I am now paying a hair more than 50% less than I was with AllState! I’d say I am in much better hands with State Farm! That other competitor’s rates were just hideous 😁"
Profile photo of Jennifer Elkins

Jennifer Elkins

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Elkins
"I reached out for an auto and homeowner's insurance quote through email. Teresa responded the same day with quotes that met our needs. She was wonderful to work with and made the process so easy. We are so happy that we made the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Nancy Clark

Nancy Clark

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Clark
"Very fast speedy and efficient! Kyle and Betty have great customer service!!"
Profile photo of KRISLYN ANDERSON

KRISLYN ANDERSON

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KRISLYN ANDERSON
"I got the help I needed immediately. All of the workers are sweet and very efficient. Very satisfied with my visit today."
Profile photo of Chea Stuckey

Chea Stuckey

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chea Stuckey
"Having insurance through the State Farm agency in Madill is amazing! The people that work there are always so helpful and make it an easy and fast experience everytime! You won't be disappointed when you leave there and everyone makes you feel at home! Thank you state farm for always taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Darsha Lesley

Darsha Lesley

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darsha Lesley
"Fast, friendly service and they make it so convenient to do everything through email!!! Teresa is so helpful and friendly, I love speaking with her!"
Profile photo of Donna Cantrell

Donna Cantrell

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Cantrell
"Love State Farm and Mr. Kennedy's office! Have been doing business with them for over 20 years now and will never switch. #HappyCustomer"
Profile photo of Tamara Hill

Tamara Hill

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Hill
"Theresa at State Farm has saved us a lot of money on our insurance and is so easy to work with."
Profile photo of Lillie Parrish

Lillie Parrish

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillie Parrish
"Very professional and easy to work with. Great rates on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Haylee Ellett

Haylee Ellett

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haylee Ellett
"I get really anxious having to call people for things I don't fully understand, like insurance. But Teresa was so kind, very informative and she made me feel more comfortable with the call. Thank you Teresa, I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Marla Riels

Marla Riels

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Riels
"Quick and easy! Excellent rate on auto insurance."